Home > The Council

The Council

The current members of the Parish Council are:

James Armstrong 
Paula Block
David Hadingham
Jacqueline Facer


The clerk to the Council is:  Angela Colbridge
Tel: 07584 136402
Email: hensteadparishcouncil@gmail.com

The East Suffolk Councillor for the Parish is:  Mr Paul Ashton

The Suffolk County councillor for the Parish is: Mr Michael Ladd