mobile menu button
Home > Meetings

Meetings

Schedule for meetings 2018/19

Council meeting are usually on the first Wednesday of the month excluding January and August.

Dates for 2018/19 are:

  • Wednesday 3rd April 2019
  • Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2019
  • Wednesday 23rd July 2019 (planning)
  • Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • Wednesday  6th November 2019
  •  Wednesday 4th December 2019
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • Wednesday 4th March 2020

Meetings take place at Hulver Village Hall, The Street, Hulver NR34 7UE or The Old School, Toad Row, Henstead NR34 7LG.

Meetings start at 7.30pm and are open to the public.

The Annual Meeting of the Council is held in May each Year. Click here for more details of the Annual Parish Meeting

Additional meetings may be held to consider urgent business particularly planning applications in between the scheduled dates. Details will be posted as soon as they are available.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE DATES MAY CHANGE FOR OPERATIONAL REASONS. REVISED DATES WILL BE POSTED AS SOON AS THE DATE CHANGES

Click on the folders below to see the Agendas and Minutes of Meetings:-

NB The draft agenda for each meeting will be posted a week before the date of the meeting and the draft minutes of council meetings will be posted within three days of the meeting. The  FINAL agenda will be posted three working days before the meeting and the approved minutes of meetings will be posted within three days of the meeting at which they were approved.